Skip to content

A CHAT WITH JEFF

A Chat with Jeff is an online appointment with Jeff open to all students of Life Alignment where Jeff answers questions about Life Alignment and then guides us through a deep healing meditation. 

Should you have any question that you would like to ask, you can send them using the form on this page or by sending us an email here:
You may click here to ask Jeff questions.

You are welcome to attend these events anytime, the calendar of the next dates is published here below, as well as the link to connect to that chat.
These events are held on the “Zoom” platform, so you will need to download the app on your device. No password is required to enter the event.

Yes, we do need some help too in facing the costs of such events. So, if you can support us in some way, you can donate by clicking the button below. We will be forever grateful.

 

Donation Form

$

Insert the amount you wish to donate

Personal Info

Billing Details

Donation Total: $1.00

Every Tuesday

EasternTime: 1:30 PM
Central: 12:30 PM
Mountain: 11:30 AM
Pacific: 10:30 AM
Hawaii 7:30

Cape Town 7:30 PM
London 6:30 PM
Bergen, Zurich Cannes, and Venice 7:30 PM
Jerusalem 8:30 PM
Melbourne and Sydney 4:30 AM
Brisbane 3:30 AM
Perth 1:30 AM

Meeting ID: 622 086 095
Password: chat

 

No event found!