Skip to content
TRAINING: Module 7 with Jeff Levin
09:00 10/28/2020 to 17:00 11/01/2020

Module 7 with Jeff Levin

 

Times:

New York City: 8:00am-3;00pm

London: 1:00pm-8:00pm

Cape Town: 2:00pm-9:00pm

Jerusalem: 3:00pm-10:00pm

Cost: $400

£ 300

€ 332

₪ 1,340

Please Note: You can repeat the class for half off.

 

For information and Registration: silvialife63@gmail.com with the subject Module 7