Skip to content
TRAINING: FOUNDATION COURSE with Elizabeth Leaneagh
17:30 02/24/2022 to 21:30 03/17/2022
February 24, March 03, March 10, March 17
4 hours on Thursdays for 4 weeks

TRAINING: FOUNDATION COURSE

The Foundation Course is the entry into Life Alignment’s entire system of energy healing, designed for self-empowerment and transformation.

Teacher: Elizabeth Leaneagh

Times: 5:30 EST, 4:30 Central, 3:30 Mountain and 2:30 Pacific.

Place: online training

Cost: $450.00

Organizer: Elizabeth Leaneagh thisisreallyit@icloud.com

 

 

 

Organizer

Export

Location

Share our event